Staff

Arturo Bris

Professor
Mail: arturo.bris@imd.org

Alexandra Andhov Horváthová

Professor
Mail: alexandra.andhov@jur.ku.dk

Bersant Hobdari

Associate professor
Mail: bh.egb@cbs.dk

Bjørn Preuss

Researcher
Mail: bp.egb@cbs.dk

Caren Yinxia Nielsen

Postdoc
Mail: cn.ccg@cbs.dk

Charlotte Brendstrup Simonsen

Communications & Event Manager
Mail: cbsi.ccg@cbs.dk

Georg Ringe

Professor
Mail: georg.ringe@uni-hamburg.de

Hanne Birkmose

Professor
Mail: hsb@law.au.dk

Jan Damsgaard

Professor
Mail: jd.digi@cbs.dk

Jesper Lau Hansen

Professor
Mail: jesper.lau.hansen@jur.ku.dk

Jonas Hedman

Associate Professor
Mail: jhe.digi@cbs.dk

Lars Christian Ohnemus

Senior Advisor
Mail: lco.ccg@cbs.dk

Lars Norup

Senior Advisor
Mail: lxp@pwc.dk

Marc Steffen Rapp

Associate Professor
Mail: rappm@wiwi.uni-marburg.de

Michael Camphausen

Senior Advisor
Mail: mca.int@cbs.dk

Niels Westergård-Nielsen

Professor
Mail: nwn.ccg@cbs.dk

Nis Jul Clausen

Professor
Mail: njc@sam.sdu.dk

Oscar Stolper

Guest Researcher
Mail: Oscar.Stolper@wiwi.uni-marburg.de

Peter Bogetoft

Professor
Mail: pb.eco@cbs.dk

Peter Loft

Senior Advisor
Mail: pl@publicaffairsgroup.dk

Signe Krogstrup

Senior Advisor
On Leave

Tom Kirchmaier

Professor
Mail: tk.ccg@cbs.dk

Tanja Jørgensen

Professor
Maternity Leave

Therese Strand

Assistant Professor
Maternity Leave

Thomas Poulsen

Associate Professor
Mail: tpo.ccg@cbs.dk

Simone Jørgensen

Communications Assistant
Mail: so.ccg@cbs.dk