Staff

Arturo Bris

Professor
Mail: arturo.bris@imd.org

Alexandra Andhov​

Professor
Mail: alexandra.andhov@jur.ku.dk

Anna Linda Musacchio Adorisio

Associate Professor
Mail: alma.msc@cbs.dk

Bersant Hobdari

Associate professor
Mail: bh.egb@cbs.dk

Bjørn Preuss

Researcher
Mail: bp.egb@cbs.dk

Caren Yinxia Nielsen

Assistant professor
Mail: cn.ccg@cbs.dk

Charlotte Brendstrup Simonsen

Communications and Event Manager
Mail: cbsi.ccg@cbs.dk

Design uden navn (31)

Georg Ringe

Professor
Mail: georg.ringe@uni-hamburg.de

Hanne Birkmose

Professor
Mail: hsb@law.au.dk

Jan Damsgaard

Professor
Mail: jd.digi@cbs.dk

Jonas Hedman

Associate Professor
Mail: jhe.digi@cbs.dk

Kai Hockerts

Professor
Mail: Kho.msc@cbs.dk

Billede1

Lars Christensen

Research Associate
Mail: lacsen@gmail.com

Lars Christian Ohnemus

Director PhD
Mail: lco.ccg@cbs.dk

Marc Steffen Rapp

Professor
Mail: msr@m-s-rapp.de

Jesper Lau Hansen

Professor
Mail: jesper.lau.hansen@jur.ku.dk

niels_westergaard

Niels Westergård-Nielsen

Professor
Mail: nwn.ccg@cbs.dk

Oscar Stolper

Guest Researcher
Mail: Oscar.Stolper@wiwi.uni-marburg.de

Peter Bogetoft

Professor
Mail: pb.eco@cbs.dk

Robert Spliid

External Lecturer
Mail: rsp.egb@cbs.dk

Tanja Jørgensen

Professor
Maternity Leave

Therese Strand

Associate professor
ts.ccg@cbs.dk

Thomas Poulsen

Associate Professor
Mail: tpo.ccg@cbs.dk

Tom Kirchmaier

Professor
Mail: tk.ccg@cbs.dk

Gudrun Johnsen

Assistant Professor
Mail: gj.acc@cbs.dk

Stella Whittaker

PhD Researcher
Mail: swh.msc@cbs.dk

Hossein Asgharian

Professor
Mail: hossein.asgharian@nek.lu.se

Camilla Gjerrild Bluhme

Communication Assistant
Mail: cgb.ccg@cbs.dk